Posted on

President’s Message: December 2018

Fellow Homebrewers,

I hope everyone is having a great holiday season! Our December meeting is at Germania Mannerchor on December 19th. PLEASE NOTE THE 6PM START TIME. Don’t forget your side dish for the pot luck, your beverage of choice, and any family members wishing to attend.

This month, we will vote on the 2019 OVHA Board of Directors, as well announce Big Turkey winners. Who will get to brew their recipe at Maidens Brewery? Be sure to attend to find out!

If you are unable to attend in December, or would like to submit your vote early, please use the following form to submit your ballot electronically using the following link:

As a reminder, the ballot is as follows:

President: John Mullins
Vice President: Jordan Fehr
Treasurer: Dan Mills

Secretary (Vote for One): Dwayne Delaney, Adam Quiroz

At-Large (Vote for Five):

Adam Quiroz, Dwayne Delaney, Dutch DeHaan, Brad Russelburg, Sky Buttrum, Jeremy Dunn, Jamaal Harris, Ryan Roschen, Brett Slayden, Aaron Royer

It has been my honor to serve as your President this year, and I’m very excited for what John Mullins and the 2019 board has in store for us.

*we will not have half pot, or door prizes in December. Hope to see everyone there! Cheers to 2019!

Josh Wuertz
OVHA President